Wissenschaftlicher Beirat der Stiftung

  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Baer
    Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
  • Prof. Dr. Mark Bell
    University Of Leicester
  • Justice Michael Kirby
     Former Justice of the High Court of Australia, Co-Chair, Technical Advisory Group, Global Commission on HIV and the Law, UNAIDS
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Hans-Joachim Mengel
    Freie Universität Berlin, Center for the Study of Discrimination based on Sexual Orientation
  • Prof. Dr. Birgit Rommelspacher (†)
    ASFH Berlin
  • Prof. Dr. Douglas Sanders
    Law Professor
    Canada und Thailand
  • Prof. Dr. Bernd Simon
    Universität Kiel
  • Prof. Dr. Robert Wintemute
    Professor of Human Rights Law
    King's College London